Masthead header

  • Welcome to Devoted to You Inc. Toronto Wedding Planners & Coordinators. We are an award-winning luxury wedding planning services company. While we primarily serve enamored couples in Toronto, GTA, Muskoka, and Niagara regions, we have also planned destination weddings all the way from the United States to Europe to Asia. And our clients love us; just take a look at our reviews!


    Please drop us a message and a planner will be happy to provide a consultation to best help you get going. For more information, please use the handy menu at the top of the site or scroll down to read the blog. Now, Let's Get You Married!™

    All photographs on this website, except those from the Photo Gallery, are taken by and © COPYRIGHTED by Devoted to You Inc. unless otherwise specified.



    • About Us
    • Pinterest

It was once said that a picture is worth a thousand words. Well, how about a lot of pictures? In a video?

Well, we’ve got a treat for you! Our in-house team created a slideshow of photos as a video, and trust us, it’s nothing like you’ve ever seen! So click on the play button below and enjoy!

 

 

We would like to take some time to acknowledge the great photographers who took these pictures at our clients’ weddings. And here’s the list:

Photos Courtesy of:

Jenna & Tristan (http://jennaandtristan.com/): Images 1, 11, 22

Timeless Moment (http://www.timelessmoment.ca/): Images 3, 12, 13, 18

Visual Cravings (http://visualcravings.com/): Images 5, 10, 15

B+N (http://www.bn-photography.com): Image 6

Jennifer Klementti (http://jenniferklementti.net/): Image 7

Mango Studios (http://mangostudios.com/): Image 17

Renaissance Studios (http://www.renaissancestudios.ca/): Images 8, 20

Joee Wong (http://joeewong.com/): Images 14, 21

Now the next thing we need to do is find a permanent home for this video on our site!

Carmen

 

  • Sasha - December 4, 2013 - 7:01 pm

    Love it!ReplyCancel

  • Toronto Wedding Photography - May 21, 2014 - 6:45 am

    Thank you so much. All this information that you supplied us with is extremely helpful and will be put to good use. I’m a wedding photographer and this will change the way I take/look at my photographs.ReplyCancel

Back to Top Contact Us Share on Facebook Tweet this Post Email to a Friend
L A T E S T   P I N S
I N S T A G R A M
T W E E T S